College Coaches

Attention College Coaches:
 
The adidas Clash at the Border is a great opportunity to see some of the best players from throughout the west coast and Canada. Top level high school players will compete throughout the weekend.
 
We will be sure to list you as an attending program with contact information on our tournament website and in pre-tournament emails.

GotSoccer will provide player profile books for college coaches and access to their online software to help all attending athletes maximize their exposure at the upcoming event to college coaches. Click on the links below to get setup for the event.

The 1999-2002 age groups will be competing on top quality turf and grass fields at the Delta Park complex to maximize exposure opportunities to visiting college coaches.

The adidas Clash at the Border High School divisions will play in a championship format.   Based on our feedback from teams they desire a more competitive atmosphere that will allow the players to perform better in front of college coaches. 

College Coaches Click HERE to register for the 2017 adidas Clash at the Border.

GotSoccer College system

Gotsoccer

The GotSoccer College system is used by almost 4,000 college coaches to search for recruits and view player profiles. It's directly integrated into the GotSocer Tournament and League scheduling modules, and tied to over 2,500 team accounts and more than two million player profiles. 

The GotSoccer College Search program allows players to reach out and contact coaches. This unique and inexpensive system allows players to:

  • Search for colleges by region or state
  • Division Level, NCAA Division 1, 2, 3, of NAIA
  • College Offerings
  • and even narrow down the search to those colleges that will accept your grades

The adidas Clash at the Border is pleased to offer a discounted rate of $75 for an annual membership. 

Click HERE for more information.

Click HERE to register your player at the discounted rate. 

2016 college coaches that attended

University of Portland

UofP

www.portlandpilots.com
Portland, OR Nick Carlin-Voigt, Men's Head Coach
Four Year, Private carlinvo@up.edu
Affiliation, Roman Catholic Leonard Griffin, Men's Assistant Coach
NCAA Division 1 griffinl@up.edu

 

Oregon State University

OSU

www.osubeavers.com
Corvallis, OR Linus Rhode, Women's Head Coach
Four Year, Public linus.rhode@oregonstate.edu
Non-Affiliated  
NCAA Division 1  

 

Centralia College

Centralia College

www.centralia.edu
Centralia, WA Horst Malunat, Women's Head Coach
Two Year, Private hmalunat@centralia.edu
Non-Affiliated  

 

Clark College

Clark College

http://www.nwacsports.org/images/logos/images/CCLOGO.jpg www.clarkpenguins.com
Vancouver, WA 98663 Sean Janson - Women's Head Coach
Two Year, Private sjanson@clark.edu
Non-Affiliated Brett Jacobs - Men's Head Coach
  bjacobs@clark.edu

 

Concordia University

Concordia

http://www.nwacsports.org/images/logos/images/CCLOGO.jpg

www.gocugo.com

Portland, OR 97211 Dan Birkey - Men's Head Coach
Four Year, Private Liberal Arts dbirkey@cu-portland.edu
Affiliation: Lutheran
Andy Duvall - Men's Assistant Coach
 
aduvall@cu-portland.edu

 

Corban University

Corban University

corbanwarriors.com
Salem, OR 97317 Aaron Lewis, Men's Head Coach
Four Year, Private Liberal Arts College alewis@corban.edu
Affiliation: Christian Baptist Marty Ziesemer, Women's Head Coach
  MZiesemer@corban.edu
  NAIA

Corban Men’s Soccer

6 Time Cascade Conference Champions

2013 & 14 NAIA National Tournament Qualifiers

Nationally Ranked in the NAIA

Eastern Washington University

Eastern Washington University

goeags.com
Cheney, WA 99004 Max Weber, Women's Assistant Coach
Four Year, Public mweber7@ewu.edu
Non-Affiliated  

 

Goldey-Beacom College

Goldey-Beacom College

www.gbcathletics.com
Wilmington, DE 19808 Dan Frick, Women's Assistant Coach
Four Year, Private  
Non-Affiliated  

 

Knox College

Knox College

prairiefire.knox.edu
Galesburg, IL 61401 Paul Lawrence - Women's Head Coach
Four Year, Private Liberal Arts College prlawrence@knox.edu
Non-Affiliated NCAA III

 

Knox College is a nationally ranked liberal arts college, ranked number five in the state of Illinois for academics. Our recruiting class for 2017 and 2018 is building momentum, it’s an exciting time for the women`s program here at Knox College after our recent success this past season. Below are some notable highlights worth reading:

- (13-5-2) overall record this season, the best record in program history;
- First appearance in our conference final in the history of the program;
- 13th in the nation (NCAA III) in total goals; averaging 3.4 goals per game;
- Best home record in conference (unbeaten at home in conference play);
- First time beating two time conference winners Lake Forest College in the school’s history;
- 2nd in goals conceded within our conference;
- (4) players made the All-Conference team as freshmen;

Oregon Institute of Technology

Oregon Tech

www.oit.edu
Klamath Falls, OR 97601 Brandon Porter, Women's, Head Coach
Four Year, Public Polytechnic Brandon.Porter@oit.edu
Non-Affiliated Tom Eichelkraut, Assistant Coach

 

Pierce College

Pierce College

www.pierce.ctc.edu/athletics
Lakewood, WA 98498 Luke Helling-Christy, Men's & Women's Head Coach
Two Year, Community College luke_helling-christy@sumnersd.org
Non-Affiliated  

 

Southern Oregon University

Southern Oregon University

www.souraiders.com
Ashland, OR 97520 Biniam Afenegus - Men's Head Coach
Four Year, Public Liberal Arts College afenegusb@sou.edu
Non-Affiliated  

 

Wisconsin Lutheran College

Wisconsin Lutheran College

wlcsports.com
Milwaukee, WI 53226 Tony Pierce, Women's Head Coach
Four Year, Private Liberal Arts College anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Affiliation: Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod  

 

Wright State

Wright State

www.wsuraiders.com
Dayton, OH 45435 Patrick Ferguson - Women's Head Coach
Four Year, Public patrick.ferguson@wright.edu
Non-Affiliated